Service, Service and Service !

Main Line :  (908) 698 4140
Hillsborough, NJ 08844


NJ Forklift Certified Operators


ID # First Name Last Initial Town Language / Training Date Training Location Comment
NJF5001294 Richard S. East Orange, NJ 07017 Thu 18th Jan 2018 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001293 Shakeem B. Bronx, NY 10469 Tue 16th Jan 2018 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001292 Walter L. Bridgeton, NJ 08302 Sat 13th Jan 2018 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5000805 Alex L. Chesterfield, NJ 08504 Mon 8th Jan 2018 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001291 Karl B. Newark 07114 Sat 6th Jan 2018 HillsboroughAbsent
NJF5001285 Peter A. Laurence Harbor, NJ 08879 Sat 6th Jan 2018 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001290 Neil F. Randolph,NJ 07869 Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5001289 Omar P. Randolph,NJ 07869 Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5001288 Walter G. Randolph,NJ 07869 Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5001287 Mark N. Randolph,NJ 07869 Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5001286 Aric N. Randolph,NJ 07869 Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5001284 Sten W. Jersey City, NJ 07306 Sat 30th Dec 2017 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001282 Osazee U. North Brunswick, NJ 08902 Sat 30th Dec 2017 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5000705 Edwin B. Moonachie, NJ 07074 Tue 26th Dec 2017 Edison Certified
NJF5001283 Christopher W. Hamilton 08690 Sat 23rd Dec 2017 HillsboroughAbsent
NJF5000955 tyrell J. Monroe twp. nj 08831 Fri 22nd Dec 2017 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001281 Alberto T. Clifton, NJ 07013 Sat 9th Dec 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5001280 Manuel H. Clifton, NJ 07013 Sat 9th Dec 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5001279 Amilcar C. Clifton, NJ 07013 Sat 9th Dec 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5000837 OMAR C. Newark, NJ 07105 Sat 9th Dec 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5000836 ADILSON A. Newark, NJ 07105 Sat 9th Dec 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5001276 David O. Jersey city 07305 Sat 2nd Dec 2017 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001278 Ivan P. Woodridge, NJ 07075 Wed 29th Nov 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5001277 Jedfrey J. Woodridge, NJ 07075 Wed 29th Nov 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5000821 Maykell L. Woodridge, NJ 07075 Wed 29th Nov 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5000819 Cesar G. Woodridge, NJ 07075 Wed 29th Nov 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5000818 Ryszard D. Woodridge, NJ 07075 Wed 29th Nov 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5000816 Zdzislaw J. Woodridge, NJ 07075 Wed 29th Nov 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5000815 Andy S. Woodridge, NJ 07075 Wed 29th Nov 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5001275 Sharif D. Neptune New Jersey 07753 Sat 25th Nov 2017 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001274 Earl D. Neptune, NJ, 07753 Sat 25th Nov 2017 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001273 Nicholas C. Mendham, NJ 07945 Fri 17th Nov 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5001272 Stephen S. Mendham, NJ 07945 Fri 17th Nov 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5001271 Christopher B. Mendham, NJ 07945 Fri 17th Nov 2017 Company On-Site Certified
NJF5001269 Paris N. Salem, New Jersey 08079 Sat 28th Oct 2017 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001270 Tempest M. Newark, NJ 07105 Wed 25th Oct 2017 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001268 Jeffrey R. Lebanon,nj 08833 Sat 21st Oct 2017 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001267 Nyasiah J. Newark, NJ 07108 Mon 16th Oct 2017 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001266 Brandon H. Ringoes, New Jersey 08551 Sat 14th Oct 2017 Hillsborough Certified
NJF5001265 Fred G. Hightstown, NJ 08520 Thu 12th Oct 2017 Company On-Site Certified
 Next 40

Showing results 1 to 40 of 1276

Search City / zip:


Back to the Full List

Have you completed your Training through us ?
Would you like to post a copy of your resume here ?
Drop us an email from the Contact Us page !


Copyright © NJ Forklift LLC.  
2005 -